How Are We Doing?

We want you to feel comfortable telling us anything and everything. If we performed to your highest expectation, then we need to know about it. We love hearing praise, and not just because it strokes our egos, but it also lets us know that we are on the right track. If, on the other hand, we fell short of any expectations that you had, then we want to know about that too.

This is the best way for you to tell us how we can improve. We know that no matter how well we exceed with the service that we provide, that there is always room for improvement, and you are the right people to point us in the right direction.

Customer Lobby
125 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda Kimbre Jackson 26 May 2020
Thank you Marty Sweatman for a wonderful car buying experience. It couldn't have been any better. You were awesome. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again Amanda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mandy Shub 19 May 2020
I have thoroughly enjoyed doing my course online I have learnt a lot more into my knowledge about childcare and I would recommend this course to anyone who is a full time mum like myself who cannot find time to go to colleges to complete this with the extra work of doing the practical side of childc...are. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica 05 May 2020
At Heritage Nissan there were a lot of great, reasonably priced vehicles to choose from. Bobby Joe was very patient and helpful as I made my decision. I got a great deal and I love my new Pathfinder!
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter T Martin 04 May 2020
We especially appreciate Felix. He was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of our questions and concerns. He even loaned us a Cadillac over the weekend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ana Flores 22 Apr 2020
My sales consultant Sergio gave me the best experience! Everyone I meet was very friendly as well. They were able to get me into a car that fit me perfectly!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tater 22 Apr 2020
I recently purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra and the staff was very friendly an helpful, they helped to select the right vehicle for me. Thanks for your help
5 rate
Cars.com
Dustin Fowler and Felix Guijosa 22 Apr 2020
The sales team was great and everything went as smooth as you could want. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. The selections were tremendous. Great Job Guys !!
5 rate
Cars.com
rosebeth Erhahon 07 Apr 2020
I had a quality and professional experience with New American Funding. If you Merrit it, they surely will approve your loan. I Certainly got the Mortgage Loan i applied for with this company. I recommend this company to anyone looking to get a loan. Thank you New American Funding. You made my first ...experience in buying a property a real Success!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelby Hester 18 Mar 2020
Frank Bennett was very Professional and Knowledgeable. I especially appreciated him staying in touch with me during the service of my Tacoma via Text and Phone. Great Service!
5 rate
Google
Agatha Sanchez 16 Mar 2020
I love my TOYOTA, so having great service at each juncture has made the whole experience terrific.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.