How Are We Doing?

We want you to feel comfortable telling us anything and everything. If we performed to your highest expectation, then we need to know about it. We love hearing praise, and not just because it strokes our egos, but it also lets us know that we are on the right track. If, on the other hand, we fell short of any expectations that you had, then we want to know about that too.

This is the best way for you to tell us how we can improve. We know that no matter how well we exceed with the service that we provide, that there is always room for improvement, and you are the right people to point us in the right direction.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelby Hester 18 Mar 2020
Frank Bennett was very Professional and Knowledgeable. I especially appreciated him staying in touch with me during the service of my Tacoma via Text and Phone. Great Service!
5 rate
Google
Agatha Sanchez 16 Mar 2020
I love my TOYOTA, so having great service at each juncture has made the whole experience terrific.
5 rate
Google
Jackie Van leeuwen 10 Mar 2020
Marc helped us with our trade in and purchase of our new truck. Service was great. Very fast and efficient. This is our second time dealing with this company and very satisfied both times.
5 rate
Google
Destiny Leigh Heath 05 Mar 2020
This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and Sergio made it fast and easy! Will recommend and be back for my free oil change and car washes!!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Williams 01 Mar 2020
I recently bought a 2018 Chevy Camero from Heritage Nissan. This was by far the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. The staff was friendly, professional and very accommodating to all my needs during this car purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great... car purchasing experience! Ask for Laborris Williams, he was my sales consultant, and definitely made this purchasing process AWESOME! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JJ Jenkins 24 Feb 2020
Lovely atmosphere, beautiful presentation and delightful flavors. French size portions, had a lovely Valentine's day dinner with a nice wine selection.
5 rate
Google
Moore-Young 23 Feb 2020
I never give 5 stars bc there’s always room for improvement. However, these guys are pretty close to perfect... Great service all around. Will definitely buy my next car from them.
4 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa Davis 14 Feb 2020
We are so glad we found Robert at Heritage Nissan. He was great from the beginning of the process to the end. The Infiniti was waiting for me to test drive when I arrived and they even stayed late to accommodate us. Thanks to the entire team at Heritage Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Consuela Fain 07 Feb 2020
I had a very pleasant experience at Heritage Nissan. My salesperson, Herschel Strickland, was very nice and upfront. He walked me through the whole process. BIG Thank you to him and Heritage Nissan for getting me in my Altima.
5 rate
Google
marty singleton 29 Jan 2020
I have purchased 6 vehicles from heritage and wouldn't go anywhere else. Eveyone has always been nice and very helpful to my automobile needs. So if your looking for a new or used car or truck heritage will do what ever it takes to satisfy you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.