How Are We Doing?

We want you to feel comfortable telling us anything and everything. If we performed to your highest expectation, then we need to know about it. We love hearing praise, and not just because it strokes our egos, but it also lets us know that we are on the right track. If, on the other hand, we fell short of any expectations that you had, then we want to know about that too.

This is the best way for you to tell us how we can improve. We know that no matter how well we exceed with the service that we provide, that there is always room for improvement, and you are the right people to point us in the right direction.

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carl Smith 16 Apr 2015
I recently purchased a used truck from Wendell Parker, at Heritage Nissan. I must say I was expecting to be hurded into buying the daily special so they could get it of the lot. I had been looking online for several weeks, and had went to heritage for a specific truck. I must say that Wendell (sales...) and Eddie (finance) moved mountains to get me in that truck with a comfortable payment, especially with my challenged credit. And to top it off they were willing to have it delivered all the way to Jonesboro, south Atlanta. So I wouldn't have to make the 1hr+ drive back to Rome with the insurance binder. Totally enjoyed the complete process. Great Job guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mishia C. 11 Apr 2015
They entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. there's never any pressure to buy and deals are amazing.
5 rate
Cars.com
James K 10 Apr 2015
I have purchased six vehicles from this dealership. From my very first car to the one I currently own, I am always satisfied. The staff will go out of their way to help you and be sure that you are comfortable. Whether you are buying, browsing, or waiting for service...they are always nice. Even whe...n they are really busy, they will do anything that they can to keep your wait times to a minimum. If you work close by and can't find the time to visit the shop, they will even come to pick your car up for service or even an oil change before returning it back to you. Complimentary customer car wash for life, also! I've had nothing but great experiences with DJ, Tim, Stephen, and the Heritage Nissan crew. I plan to make all of my vehicle purchases from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Smith's 30 Mar 2015
Frank Tortoso was the Sales Consultant when we purchased a new Maxima. He helped us to get a great deal and we are pleased with the decision we made in this purchase. We ordered a spoiler to be put on and he took great care of us when we took the car in for this to be done. Very friendly and profess...ional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leah Dempsey 23 Mar 2015
Eddie and the entire team were great. Very friendly and got me a great deal on my new Pathfinder. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
FrankieK 20 Mar 2015
I started the process online and moved to emailing and texting. By time I made an appointment to come in I felt they knew exactly what I wanted. This had to be the easiest buying experience I have ever had. I am a totally satisfied customer and I will refer them to all my friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph Patterson 19 Mar 2015
Sales Representative Josh did a wonderful job. He helped to the best of his ability and provided all materials or informational materials available for use. Gave a wonderful deal for my truck, and set the payment for the SV Frontier 2014 at a low rate that satisfied us. Finance Manager represented N...issan very well. Love the new Frontier, it is very spacious and great for the family. You all deserve five stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katee 17 Feb 2015
As the title suggests, this was my first car purchase. I was quite pleased that the dealer did not push me into looking at other cars once I had decided. I also really liked that everything that was going on was explained to me in detail. More specifically the dealer explained to me what "gap insura...nce" was among explaining other things. Overall. It was a fairly pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Reeves 06 Feb 2015
I bought a Nissan Frontier and I love it Eddie Dobbs was great he didn't pressure me and then my tire pressure light came on and the service department took care of it with minimal wait time. I will definitely go to back for my next vehicle. Tim & Amy Reeves
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Zeiger 14 Jan 2015
I've bought a lot of new cars from dealers in several states and I can honestly say my experience at Heritage Nissan was the best so far. I've dealt with this dealership since I bought my 2009 Altima in Dec 2008 and recently I purchased a 2015 Altima for my wife. Tim Shepard and Wendall Parker were... a pleasure to deal with and seemed truly concerned that our buying experience was a positive one. I give them a 5 star rating in all aspects of my purchase. If you want a car/truck I highly recommend these guys and this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.